Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Ingemar Rääf Bygg AB
Libro ringväg 69
752 28 Uppsala
Tel: 018-502700
Fax: 018-502800
E-post: kontoret@irbygg.se

VD
Erik Rääf
Tel: 070-4212703
E-post: erik@irbygg.se

Vice VD
Emil Rääf
Tel: 070-4212702
E-post: emil@irbygg.se
 

Arbetsledare
Ingemar Rääf
Tel: 070-4212701
E-post: ingemar@irbygg.se

Arbetsledare
Tony Borgmästars
Tel: 070-4212720
E-post: tony@irbygg.se

Arbetsledare
Johan Andersson
Tel: 070-4212718
E-post: johan@irbygg.se

Arbetsledare

Anders Rannström

Tel: 070-4212705

e-post: anders@irbygg.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Gunilla Grenmark
Tel: 018-502700
E post:kontoret@irbygg.se

 
  • IR BYGG AB, Libro ringväg 69, 752 28 Uppsala